Home   |   Newsletters   |   Resources   |   Donations   |   Legacy Giving
Synod/GA Commissioners
Synod: (terms expire at end of calendar year)

Rev. Piper Cartland - Principal (2018)
Rev. Leisa Carrick - Alternate (2018)
Ruling Elder Ron Illingworth - Principal (2019)
Ruling Elder Arlayne Knox - Alternate (2019)

General Assembly (terms expire before convening of the next General Assembly)

Clergy commissioner:
Rev. Matthew Schultz, principal
Rev. Leisa Carrick, alternate

Ruling Elder commissioner:
Ruling Elder Shirley Novak, principal
Ruling Elder Joseph Brock, alternate

Young Adult Advisory Delegate (YAAD):
vacant, principal
vacant, alternate